//Human Resources & Payroll

National HR Manager & PAYROLL
(Canada & USA)

Nikki Foster

nfoster@publicoutreachgroup.com
or humanresources@publicoutreachgroup.com
284 College Street, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M5T 1X4
1-888-326-5535 ext. 5804

——————————————————-

Southern Ontario HR Coordinator
(Toronto, Kitchener, Hamilton)

Ezeka Geddes

ezeka.geddes@publicoutreachgroup.com
347 College Street, Suite 301
Toronto, ON M5T2V8
1-888-326-5535 ext. 3344

——————————————————-

Western HR Coordinator
(Vancouver, Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton)

Naina Jagger

naina.jagger@publicoutreachgroup.com
207 West Hastings, Suite 1001
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7
1-888-326-5535 ext. 6806

——————————————————-

Engagement Public,
Gérante Régionale des Ressources Humaines

(Montréal, Québec, Ottawa, Moncton, Halifax)

Mariam Sbihi

mariam.sbihi@publicoutreachgroup.com
1233 rue Saint-Hubert
Montréal, QC, H2L 3Y8
1-888-326-5535 ext. 5804

——————————————————-

Payroll Department

CANADA

national.payroll@publicoutreachgroup.com
1-888-326-5535 ext. 9

USA

payroll@publicoutreachgroup.com
1-888-326-5535 ext. 9

——————————————————-

//Senior Management

Managing Director, Public Outreach Canada

Allana Carson Woodley

allana@publicoutreachgroup.com
284 College Street, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M5T 1X4
1-888-326-5535 ext. 5801

——————————————————-

Managing Director, Public Outreach USA

Jerome Cheung

jcheung@publicoutreachgroup.com
284 College Street, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M5T 1X4
1-888-326-5535 ext. 5802

——————————————————-

National Director, Public Outreach Canada
Fundraising Operations

Liam Epps

lepps@publicoutreachgroup.com
1233 rue Saint-Hubert
Montréal, QC, H2L 3Y8
cell: 438-989-8755

——————————————————-

 

Western Regional Director
(Vancouver, Victoria, Edmonton, Calgary)

Veronika Gorlova

veronika.gorlova@publicoutreachgroup.com
207 West Hastings, Suite 1001
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H

——————————————————-

Western Regional Director
(Vancouver, Victoria, Edmonton, Calgary)

Mike Wozniak

mike.wozniak@publicoutreachgroup.com
207 West Hastings, Suite 1001
Vancouver, BC V6B 1H

——————————————————-

Eastern Regional Director

Elom Ezuho

elom.ezuho@publicoutreachgroup.com
1233 rue Saint-Hubert
Montréal, QC, H2L 3Y8

——————————————————-